SODECON is an innovative, knowledge-based company specialized in soil and groundwater remediation providing consultants, project developers, companies and private persons with sustainable, economic solutions to their soil and groundwater problems.
 

Newsletter 2021 - 6
2nd opinion

The best remediation strategy for a site is not always clear. Especially for complex sites, it can be helpful so look for external advise. SODECON provides its unique expertise in the form of a second opinion.
 

Feasibility study

In order to develop an in situ remediation approach for a site, it can be useful to perform site specific tests to maximize the success rate of the remediation. With a strategic approach, SODECON develops and performs feasibility studies, ranging from limited laboratory tests to pilot tests on site.

Soil and groundwater remediation

SODECON has over 15 years of practical experience as a contractor in remediation and redevelopment of contaminated land and groundwater, and aims to bring remediation projects to closure within the shortest time possible and at the lowest cost.

Technology development

Based on its scientific expertise, SODECON is continually looking for improvements of current soil and groundwater remediation techniques to optimize their efficacy and sustainability. SODECON is also looking for innovative solutions to tackle contamination problems that cannot be treated sufficiently with conventional techniques.

SODECON est une société d'assainissement des sols innovante et fondée sur la connaissance, à laquelle les consultants, les développeurs de projets et les propriétaires de problèmes industriels et privés font appel pour résoudre leurs problèmes de sol de manière rentable et durable.

Newsletter 2020 / 12
2ème opinion

Afin de parvenir au meilleur concept d'assainissement, il est souvent conseillé d'engager une deuxième opinion indépendante sur le dossier. SODECON met donc son expertise unique à la disposition des bureaux d'études et des propriétaires de problèmes sous forme de seconde opinion.

Etude de faisability

Préalablement aux travaux effectifs d’assainissements du sol, les autorités compétentes attendent souvent une étude de faisabilité. Grâce à son approche stratégique, SODECON est en mesure de concevoir et de réaliser ces études de faisabilité de manière ciblée. Ces études de faisabilité peuvent s’étendre des test de laboratoires limités à des essais pilotes sur le site même.

Assainissement des sols

En tant qu'entrepreneur de remédiation des sols, SODECON a plus de 15 ans d'expérience pratique dans la remédiation et la revalorisation des sites contaminés. SODECON s'efforce toujours de réaliser les travaux d'assainissement dans les meilleurs délais et au moindre coût possible.

Développement technologique

Sur la base de ses fondements scientifiques, SODECON est toujours à la recherche d'améliorations manifestes des techniques de décontamination des sols existantes afin d'optimiser encore leur efficacité et leur durabilité. En outre, Sodecon mène des recherches sur les possibilités de techniques innovantes de décontamination des sols pour remédier à la pollution des sols pour laquelle les techniques conventionnelles s'avèrent inadaptées.